Milldown

CE Academy

Inspire, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

Term Dates for Academic Year 2019 / 2020

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 2nd / Tuesday 3rd / Wednesday 4th September - Staff training days

Thursday 5th September - Pupils return to school

Friday 25th October - Last day of half term

Monday 28th October - Friady 1st November - Half term holiday

Monday 4th November / Tuesday 5th November - Staff training days

Wednesday 6th November - Pupils return to school

Friday 20th December - Last day of term

Christmas Holidays - Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

 

Spring Term

 

Monday 6th January - Pupils return to school

Friday 14th February - Last day of term

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February - Half term holiday

Monday 24th February - Pupils return to school

Friday 3rd April - Last day of term

Easter Holidays - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

 

Summer Term

 

Monday 20th April - Pupils return to school

Friday 8th May - Early May Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May - Last day of half term

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May - Half term holiday

Monday 1st June - Pupils return to school

Monday 20th July - Last day of term

Tuesday 21st July - Summer Holidays begin

 

 

 

Top