CE Academy

Inspire, Believe, Achieve

Friends of Milldown

The Friends of Milldown Primary School is a registered charity (No 1029727) established in 1993.  Their purpose is to enhance the children of the schools learning by carrying out fund raising activities throughout the academic year to help pay for additional equipment and resources.


Chairperson and Vice Chair: Katharine Hurst and Joanna Yilmaz

Treasurer: Vanessa Galvin

Secretary: Danielle Sweetland

Committee: Chris Minchella, Claire Way, St-John Mauger, Laura King, Becky Blake, Laura Whittaker,


Maddy Ord, Chrissy Regler, Fiona Bainbridge and Michelle Padley